Agenturen / Agencies

 

GENERALMANAGEMENT

Künstlersekretariat Schoerke
Represented by Ms Astrid Schoerke Managing Director
Telefon: +49(0)511 26 09 07 50
Mobil: +49(0)172 770 79 72
a.schoerke@ks-schoerke.de
www.ks-schoerke.de »


THE AMERICAS

Opus 3 Artists (office New York)
Represented represented by Ms Patricia Winter Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 212 584-7525
Fax +1 646-300-8525
Mobile: + 1 347 534 8290
PWinter@opus3artists.com
www.opus3artists.com »

 

ASIA

LiuProMotion
Represented by
Ms Shannen Y. Liu Director
Telefon + 49 (0)511 228 22 30
Mobil +49 (0)172 180 65 74
liupromotion@googlemail.com

www.liupromotion.com

 

AFRICA

Marie Wilcox and Associates (office Cape Town)
Represented by Ms Marie Wilcox  Head of production
Phone +27 021 671 2692
Mobile +27 (0) 83 4507533

marie@mariewilcox.com

Skype marie.wilcox1

 
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

CLB Management (office London)
Represented by Ms Kate Adams Associate Director
kate@clbmanagement.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7545 783 108
Skype: Kate Adams
www.ks-schoerke.de

 

EUROPE

DEUTSCHLAND

Künstlersekretariat Schoerke
Represented by Ms Eva Wagner  Artist Manager
Telefon +49(0)511 26 09 07 54
Mobil +49(0)172 821 32 58
e.wagner@ks-schoerke.de
www.ks-schoerke.de

FRANKREICH

CLB Management Ltd.
Represented by Ms Catherine Le Bris Director
Telefon +33 (0) 1 44 24 07 75
Mobile +33 (0)7 60 55 45 05
Skype: clbmanagement
catherine@clbmanagement.co.uk
www.clbmanagement.co.uk

 

BENELUX

Weinstadt Artists Management
Represented by Mr Luc van Loocke  Director
Telefon +32 3 216 70 60
Fax +32 3 216 70 66
info@concerts-weinstadt.be
www.concerts-weinstadt.com

 

ÖSTERREICH UND OSTEUROPA

Mark Stephan Buhl Artists Management
Represented by Mr Mark Stephan Buhl Managing Director
Telefon +43 1 524 7675
Skype markmsbuhl
mark@msbuhl.com

 

SCHWEIZ

Agence Papillon Concerts
Represented by Mr Dr Martin S. Weber  Managing Director
Telefon +41 (0)52 242 43 80
info@papillonconcerts.com

www.papillonconcerts.com

 

TURKEY

Künstlersekretariat Schoerke
Represented by Mr Baris Toker  Artist Manager
Telefon +49(0)511 26 09 07 51
Mobile +49(0)172 821 33 68
b.toker@ks-schoerke.de
www.ks-schoerke.de